The winners of the raffle were :

Quilt                    Ramona Sprinter

Kindle Fire            Smokey Martinez

4 Ball Bag              Shari Gallegos

Afghan                  Cassidy Oconnor

Placemats              John Mitsunege


Calendar for the new season 14-15


December 2014

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays

January 2015

10th & 11th Board Meeting-????????

March 2015

7th&8th Women's Tournament-Alamogordo
14th&15th Women's Tournament-Alamogordo
21st &22nd Women's Tournament-Alamogordo

April 2015

11th & 12th Youth and Pepsi Tournament (to run simultaneously) Albuquerque
18th & 19th Youth and Pepsi Tournament (to run simultaneously) Albuquerque

May 2015

2nd & 3rd Open Tournament- Espanola
9th & 10th Open Tournament-Espanola
16th & 17th Open Tournament-Espanola

June 2015

27th Coaching Clinic????????

28th Annual Meeting

New Mexico USBC Board



  • Barb Sonnier

1st Vice President

  • Linda Harper

2nd Vice President

  • Gene Rayhart

Central Directors

  • Mary Meyer,
  • Rick Meyer,
  • Mark Van Meter

Northern Directors

  • Terry Addison
  • Connie Journey
  • Curtis Dean
  • Nancy Dean,
  • Trish McClain
  • Walt Nolting,

Southern Directors

  • Tony Bender,
  • Chris Jenkins,
  • Fred Jenkins,
  • Charlie Powell,
  • Melody Rayhart,
  • Annette Wootton

Youth Directors

  • Brian Casaus,
  • Tammy Casaus,
  • Lucy Delmore
  • Cassidy O Connor
  • Ann Romero

Association Manager

  • Ann Romero

Tournament Manager

  • Melody Rayhart